Thursday , November 14 2019
Home / bangladesh / The popular hero is Shakib-win, the heroine of Rituparna-Jaya

The popular hero is Shakib-win, the heroine of Rituparna-Jaya

First time is the & # 39; Bharat Bangladesh Films Award & # 39; (BBFA) organized in Dhaka. The awards were presented to two of Bangle's best selected stars at Navaratri Hall at the City Bashundhara International Conference (ICCB) on Monday (October 28).

Bangladesh's Rituparna Sengupta and Jaya Ahsan received the award at an awards ceremony organized by Bangladesh's Bashundhara Group and the Indian Film Federation and at the TM Films presentation. Shakib Khan and India won the award in the Bangladesh popular illustrator category.

Nasir Uddin Yousuf and Mukherjee of India have been selected as the best director of the award. Bangladeshi Best Movie & # 39; Dev & # 39; and & # 39; Urban Kirtan & # 39; in India. A popular movie is the password of Bangladesh and the Indian Bomkesh tribe.

>>> Two Bengali stars settled in Dhaka

In addition, Jaya Ahsan and Paoli Price of India are the best actresses. The best actors are Bangladesh's Siam Ahmed and Prasenjit Chattopadhyay's India.

Bangladesh Ferrari Farhad and India's Parambrata Chattopadhyay were awarded the Best Screenplay Award. Kamrul Hassan Khasru of Bangladesh and Mukherjee created by India was awarded the Best Artist Award.

Bangladesh-based Touhid Hossain Chowdhury and Dialogue of India has received video awards as a video editor. The award was given to the best music presenter, Hriday Khan of Bangladesh and Indian Vikram Ghosh.

Imran Mahmudul, the best singer from Bangladesh and India Anirban Bhattacharya. The best singer (female) is in Bangladesh together with Somnur Monir Konal and Fatematuz Johr Oishi and Nikita Nandi from India.

Best supporting performers are Bangladesh's Eamon Mahmudul and Arjun Chakraborty of India. The best supporting actresses are Zakia Bari Mama in Bangladesh and Sudipta Chakraborty in India.
Bangladesh's Taskin Rahman and Vidya Sinha Mim received a special jury award, with Rudra Neel Roy Ghosh and Abir Chatterjee and the Navni Indies.

The award includes ten experts from five to ten jury boards on behalf of Bangladesh and India. Alamgir, Sarah Begum Kabri, Imdadul Haque Milon, Khorshed Alam Khasru and Hasibur Reza Kallol were members of the Bangladesh jury committee. And from India – Gautam Ghosh, Bratya Basu, Gautam Bhattacharya, Anjan Bose and Chakraborty Tanushree.

Judging from this case, the films released in India and Bangladesh from 25 to 25 June this year.

They represented the Shahriar Nazim Joy program, Shanta Jahan, Bangladesh Popular Shares and Mir Afsar Ali and Gergi Roy Chowdhury, popular leaders of Upper Bengal. In the awards space, the stars of the two Bengalis stunned the audience with stunning performances.

Bangladesh time: 1 hour, October 22-23

Source link