Thursday , September 19 2019
Home / indonesia / Results of the metropolis FC vs Indonesian Arema FC Big Round Round 64: First Half 0-4, Konata!

Results of the metropolis FC vs Indonesian Arema FC Big Round Round 64: First Half 0-4, Konata!

BANJARMASINPOST.CO.ID – Persecution Metro FC vs Arema FC in Indonesia cup 2018 round of 64 in the first round are 0-4.

Indonesian Cup 2018 Major Circuit Persekam Metro vs Arema FC will be broadcast live via Jawapos TV (JTV) live streaming from Gajayana Malang stadium on Tuesday (20/20/2018).

Arema FC seemed to dominate his opponent Persekam Metro FC in the first round. Even Singer Edan, Srdan Ostojic, very rarely secured the ball.

Arema FC took the lead 9 minutes into the match, after a handball in the Sunarto. Using the refusal of the ball from the goalkeeper Metro Yudik Raharjo, Sunarto took a shot that hit Metro FC.

Read: AFF 2018 Security Personnel Journal fired after involved scandal in Vietnam action against Malaysia

Read: Not only Persib Bandung, release posting result Lande AFF 2018 Indonesia National Team Cup against Thailand?

Reading: Chronology of Setting Up the Persib Bandung Rating, Umuh Muchtar Invites Fernando Soler to Cause

Read: Schedule & Place League Final 1 U-19 2018 Persib Bandung vs. Persia Jakarta PT LIB has already determined

Nothing later, Nasir managed to double his position in 14 minutes. Using a mistake by the Persekam Metro FC in the ball, Nasir got the ball immediately to hit the target at Metro FC.

Arema FC ever stronger, Eating Konata (29 & # 39;) and Johan Farizi (32 & # 39;) added the nickname of the team singer Singo Edan.

The score 0-4 lasts until the end of the first half.

Reporting from, Arema FC appeared full strength when it caused Persekam Metro FC in round 64 of the 2018 Indonesian Cup.
Team Coach entrusts Srdaąa Ostojic to this derangement Malang.

This has become the debut of the Serbian goalkeeper after so long sitting on the bench.

In this game, Kartika Ajie sits on the bench to become a coat for Srdana.

Here is the composition of the Persekam Metro FC vs Arema FC.

Metro FC: Yudik Raharjo; Achmad Sholeh (C), Faizal Ramadan, Hendra Yusuf, Sahrul Arifin; Aholiab Inggesi, Catur Pamungkas, Fuad Hasan, Galih Fajar Setiawan, M Yasir Yunus; Yogi Prayogo.

Arema FC: Srđan Ostojić; Hamka Hamzah (C), Johan Farizi, Purwaka Yudi; Jayus Hariono, Makan Konate, Nasir, Ricky Ohorella; Dendi Santoso, M Rafli, Sunarto.

( Yusuf)

Source link