Saturday , June 19 2021

See the preliminary photographs of Carlos Ghosna's arrests



Details of this news show photos of Carlos Ghosn's arrests

See the preliminary photographs of Carlos Ghosna's arrestsUpdated: Wednesday 13 Rabie Al Awal 1440 – November 21, 2018 KSA 05:01 – GMT 02:01
Date of publishing: Wednesday 13 Rabie Al Awal 1440 – November 21, 2018 KSA 04:15 – GMT 01:15

source: Dubai – Arabian.Net

French Le Parisien magazine released initial photographs of Japanese authorities arrested by Carlos Ghosna when he landed his private plane with the NISSAN logo.

The windows were damaged during the operation, and the video stopped before the branch fell off the plane.

Ghosn was arrested on Monday after the Nissan Motor said he had committed irregularities in a Japanese company, including using money for personal purposes and not revealing his full pay for years.

Nissan plans to isolate Ghosna as chairman on Thursday.

Carlos Ghosn, Lebanese businessman with Brazilian and French citizenship, was born on March 9, 1954 in the Brazilian city of Porto Valle.

By Monday morning, Ghosn was Chairman and CEO of Nissan, President of Japan and chairman of Russian automakers Avtovaza. In addition, he is the president and CEO of the Renault-Nissan Alliance (a strategic partnership between Nissan and Renault on the basis of a single partnership).

Thank you for visiting our website and if you have any questions about this news, see the original images of the moment of the temporary closing of Carlos Ghosna Please inform us or leave a comment below
Source: Arab Net


Source link