Saturday , October 19 2019
Home / peru / [EN DIRECTO] NOW, Liverpool vs. Chelsea LIVE ONLINE for European Super Cup: Draw 2-2 | Sadio Mané | Mohammed Salah | Settlements FOX Sport | ESPN 2 | TV Channels | SEE Football live | Total Sport | World football

[EN DIRECTO] NOW, Liverpool vs. Chelsea LIVE ONLINE for European Super Cup: Draw 2-2 | Sadio Mané | Mohammed Salah | Settlements FOX Sport | ESPN 2 | TV Channels | SEE Football live | Total Sport | World football



Liverpool, champion Champions League, won his fourth European Super Cup defeat this Wednesday Chelsea after an infinite penalty (2-2 after 120 minutes). In this first edition between the two English clubs in Istanbul, Sadia Mané's (47) goal allowed the Reds to score. to match after Oliver Giroud, 35, opened the scoreboard. Already in overtime, Mané scored 2-1 and Jorginho sent the game to a penalty spot where Adrian cut through the final for Liverpool.

Like fourteen years ago in the most famous finale Champions League never written, the Liverpool He was crowned again in Istanbul in a penalty shootout and was stopped by Spain's goalkeeper Adrian San Miguel at the last start.

Target Olivier Giroud in the first inning and a Sadio Mané midfielder in the second they led the final to an overtime in which the Senegalese himself advanced to Liverpool and Jorginho equalized from penalty.

Live football: how to watch it on TV and where to watch live matches of the week

They just kept the goblet up from eleven meters away Liverpool, as happened in that 2005 finale, then with Jerzy Dudek as the hero of the Order, this time with Adrian, who signed his contract with the English just over a week ago.

Lampard stirred nervously on the bench, and although the fans exploded in the stands because of the excitement of the European final, everyone was afraid that if Manchester United scored a goal four days ago what the European champion might do with them.

Therefore, it is & # 39; blues & # 39; They came out a little more skewed and let Liverpool handle the ball, delivering first shots over Salah that could outweigh his if it wasn't for a big hand towards Kepa.

He began to speculate on Firmino and equalized Jorginho with eleven yards. Both without options for Kepa and Adrián. The reluctant Fabinho was wrong, and neither was Ross Barkley, correct. 2-2 and Origi has, hopefully, outscored Kep, retaining the idyll that has bound him to football since the Metropolitan Finals. He replied as if the shooter with years of experience was Mount, digging her into the squad. 3-3 and Kepa again touched the ball which nevertheless slid. 4-3 and Emerson played downtown. Within. A sudden death began.

Salah scored and if Chelsea he did not succeed, Super Cup, Chosen, another young man, Abraham. The pressure could and Adrian San Miguel kicked his fourth Super Cup of his history Liverpool, matching Real Madrid in winning medals.

Liverpool beat Chelsea on penalties and remain with the European Super Cup

Liverpool Vs. Chelsea: a summary of the European Supercup. (Video: ESPN 2)

Liverpool Vs. Chelsea: Watch the European Super Cup match minute by minute

Liverpool Vs. Chelsea: previous

Actors directing Jürgen Klopp, current champion Champions League, comes motivated to play because it’s the first day Premier League knocked down 4-1 at Norwich City, a result that allowed him to add his first three points and prove that, again, he is a serious contender for the domestic competition title.

Mohamed Salah, in that bout he scored for Liverpool, now, facing Chelsea from side European Super Cup, will try to continue its rankings to direct its team toward a new commitment.

Live football: how to watch it on TV and where to watch live matches of the week

Copa Libertadores live: programming of all quarterfinal matches

However, in that decisive encounter reds they won't be able to count on their star goalkeeper, Alisson Becker, because he was injured in a calf during a duel with Norwich City and your own Jürgen Kloppaccording to the club's official website, he said the Brazilian would be away from the pitch for the next few weeks.

In both Chelsea, current champion Europa League, will face an obligation to rejoice their fans, who suffered a 4-0 defeat Manchester United for the first day Premier League.

While & # 39; Red Devils & # 39; they were not so superior & # 39; blues & # 39; (as the board shows), the truth is that they knew how to use their clear offensive situations, something that they direct Frank Lampard.

Those defects facing the bow must be corrected quickly Chelsea, because now they will have to deal with Liverpool from side European Super Cup, a rival who has great offensive power.

Possible Liverpool squads vs. Chelsea

Liverpool: Adrián San Miguel del Castillo, Trent Alexander-Arnold, Joel Matip, Virgil van Dijk, Andrew Robertson, Jordan Henderson, Georginio Wijnaldum, Naby Keita, Sadio Mané, Roberto Firmino and Mohamed Salah.
DT: Jürgen Klopp.

Chelsea: Kepa Arrizabalaga, César Azpilicueta, Andreas Christensen, Kurt Zouma, Marcos Alonso, Mateo Kovacic, Jorginho, Pedro, Ross Barkley, Christian Pulisic and Olivier Giroud.
DT: Frank Lampard.

Where and how to watch the match for the European Super Cup live?

Peru: 2:00 pm via FOX Sports, FOX Play, ESPN 2 and ESPN Play
Spain: 9pm via Movistar + and Movistar Champions League
Mexico: 2:00 pm (in Mexico City) via ESPN and ESPN Play
Argentina: 4pm via FOX Sports, FOX Play, ESPN 2 and ESPN Play
Brazil: 4:00 pm (in Brasilia) via TNT Brazil and TNT Go
Columbia: 2pm via FOX Sports, FOX Play, ESPN 2 and ESPN Play
Chile: 3:00 pm (to Santiago) via FOX Sports, FOX Play, ESPN 2 and ESPN Play
Ecuador: 2:00 pm (in Quito) via FOX Sports, FOX Play, ESPN 2 and ESPN Play
Uruguay: 4pm via FOX Sports, FOX Play, ESPN 2 and ESPN Play
Paraguay: 3pm via FOX Sports, ESPN 2 and ESPN Play
Venezuela: 3pm via ESPN 2 and ESPN Play
Bolivia: 3pm via FOX Sports, ESPN 2 and ESPN Play


Source link