Sunday , March 24 2019
Home / peru / Right, Alianza Lima Vs. Deportivo Municipal EN VIVO VÍA GOLPERU for the 1st Division in Alejandro Villanueva | See Alliance vs. Muni LIVE and FREE LIVE | See League 1 | VIDI SLOBODAN LIVE FOOTBALL | Confirmation of alignment Photo 1 of 1 | decentralized

Right, Alianza Lima Vs. Deportivo Municipal EN VIVO VÍA GOLPERU for the 1st Division in Alejandro Villanueva | See Alliance vs. Muni LIVE and FREE LIVE | See League 1 | VIDI SLOBODAN LIVE FOOTBALL | Confirmation of alignment Photo 1 of 1 | decentralized



Alianza Lima vs. Municipal LIVE | LIVE | VIA GOLPERU | tonight will measure strength in Alejandro Villanueva's fifth day 1st league, Blue and Whites hope to leave defeat in Copa Libertadores against Internazionale and remain at the first places of national competition. It was agreed that the shock would start at 20:00. and you can track all incidents Depor.com

How to watch a free match between Alianza Lima and Municipal for League 1?

Alianza Lima and hail for the 1st league is transferred to GolPerú. While incidents, minute by minute, goals, and more can be seen at Depor.com.

Alejandro Villanueva promises an important public framework for entertainment that has become traditional due to the great and long sport history of both institutions that will face this Saturday.

Alianza Lima vs. hail They usually give good games each time they face each other. In addition, the conflicts between intimate and aide are very controversial, so it will be a duel of reserved forecasts.

Those led by Miguel Ángel Russo came after a 2-0 defeat at the Porto Alegre for the Copa Libertadores, while Víctor Rivera equalized 2: 2 with Sport Huancay in the local league.

Alianza Lima vs. hail is not measured since October 8, 2018, when "La friga" was imposed by the minimal difference between La Victoria's squadron.

Alianza Lima vs. Municipal: Recent Conflicts

08.10.18 Municipality – Alianza Lima 1: 0
05.06.18 Lima – Alliance of Municipalities 3: 1
26.11.17 Alliance Lima – Municipal 1: 0
30.07.17 Municipal – Lima Alliance 0: 2
23.04.17 Municipal – Lima Alliance 2: 0
19.02.17 Alliance Lima – Municipal 2: 2
05.18.16. Alien Lima – Municipal 1: 1
10.02.16 Municipal – Alien Lima 1: 2
22.11.15 Municipal – Alien Lima 2: 1
08-16.15 League Lima – Municipal 0: 0

Alianza Lima vs. Municipal: Schedules in the World

Peru: 20:00 hours
Argentina: 22:00 h
Colombia: 20:00
Brazil: 22:00 h
Chile: 22:00 h
Uruguay: 22:00 h
Paraguay: 22:00 h
Ecuador: 20:00
Venezuela: 21:00 h
Bolivia: 21:00 h
Mexico: 19:00
United States: 20:00

Alianza Lima vs. Municipal: Possible Settlement

Alianza Lima : Pedro Gallese, Rodrigo Cuba, Hansell Riojas, Gonzalo Godoy, José Guidino, Wilder Cartagena, Tomás Costa, Luis Ramírez, Kevin Quevedo, José Manzaneda and Adrián Ugarriza.

hail: Steven Rivadeneyra; Joao García, Yordi Vílchez, Adrián Zela, Eduardo Rabanal; Carlos Flores, Egidio Arévalo Ríos, Pier Larrauri, Ricardo Buitrago, Jeremías Bogado; Iván Bulos.

Peruvian team: Carlos Caesar's optimism to become the titular biker guard

The statements of Carlos Caesar on the relationship between Gallese and Carvallo. (Video: María Fe Errea)

It is possible for eleven Alianza Lima to face Deportivo in Matute [FOTOS]

Video prepared by the intent to fill Matute this Saturday against Deportivo Municipal

League position table 1 while playing the 5 tournament dates

Countdown: what Dylan Caro misses with the new signing of Alianze Lime?


Source link