Saturday , May 15 2021

a list of new government members

In an effort to accept inclusive access and territorial equality, under PM conditions, at least one representative per region in the Council of Ministers. It has "had Senegal impulses," Mr DIONE said in publishing a new government list followed by NdarInfo.

Here is a list of members of Macky 2:

Sidiki Kaba, Minister of Armed Forces
Aly Ngouille NDIAYE, Interior Minister
Aboulaye Daouda Diallo, Minister of Finance and Budget
Amadou BA, Minister of Foreign Affairs and Senegal from the outside
Malić SALL, Minister of Justice, Minister of Justice
Mansour FAYE, Minister of Community Development for Social Equality
Mamamdou Makhtar CISSE, Minister of Oil and Energy
Mariama SARR, Minister of Public Services
Oumar Youm, Minister of Infrastructure, Air Traffic and Separation
Amadou Hot, Minister of Economy, Planning and Co-operation
Abdoulaye Diouf Sarr, Minister of Health and Social Action
Moussa Baldé, Minister of Agriculture and Rural Equipment
Seray Mbaye Thiam, Minister of Water and Sanitation
Ndèye Saly Diop DIENG, Minister for Women, Family, Gender and Child Protection
Alioune Sarr, Minister of Tourism and Air Traffic
Aminata Mbengue Ndiaye, Minister of Fisheries and Maritime Economy
Mamadou Talla, Minister of National Education
Oumar GUEYE, Minister for Territorial Collectivity and Territorial Development
Sheikh Oumar Hann, Minister of Higher Education, Research and Innovation
Moustapha DIOP, Minister of Industrial Development and Representatives in the European Parliament
Abdou karim SALL, Minister of Environment and Sustainable Development
Sophie Galadim, Minister of Mining and Geology
Matar BA, Minister of Sport
Samba Ndiobène KA, Minister of Livestock and Livestock Production
Samba SY, Minister of Labor, Social Dialogue, Professional Organizations and Relations with Institutions
Abdou karim Fofana, Minister of Urbanism, Housing and Public Hygiene
Aminate Asome Diatta, Minister of Commerce and Small and Medium Enterprises
Abdoulaye DIOP, Minister of Culture and Communication
Ndené Fatouma Talla, Youth Ministry
Zahra Iyane THIAM, Minister for Microfinance and Social and Solidarity Economics
Dame DIOP, Minister for Employment, Vocational Training and Handicrafts
Ndeye Tické Ndiaye DIOP, Minister of Digital Economy and Telecommunication


Source link