Sunday , July 21 2019
Home / Uncategorized / How to calibrate the Fluke 700P and 750P pressure modules

How to calibrate the Fluke 700P and 750P pressure modules



Registration is required to participate in this event. If you are not registered, please do it now.

Information on this course

Time

  • 11:00 am Eastern, U.S.
  • 8:00 am Pacific, U.S.
  • 10:00 am Mexico City, Mexico
  • 16:00 London, England
  • 8:30 pm New Delhi, India

Duration

1 hour

Synopsis

Fluke 700P and 750P pressure modules are frequently used tools for testing and calibrating pressure devices. This webinar will show how to calibrate these modules, including the tools that can be used to automate the process.

Prerequisites

If you have not done so before, before attending the event, please click here to make sure you have the appropriate players to view the UCF (Universal Communications Format) media in the event.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.