Wednesday , June 23 2021

25 semi-finalists revealed for the Pro Hall of Fame in the Ohio State Canton

First year hits Tony Gonzalez, Ed Reed and Champ Bailey are among the 25 semi-finalists who enter the Professional American Football Hall of Fame.

In total, 13 defensive players, nine offensives and three coaches – Jimmy Johnson, Tom Flores, and Don Coryell – fought for cutting.

Coming to the semi-finals for the first time, though they were previously acceptable, Flores and linebacker Zach Thomas.

Taxpayers Gil Brandt and Pat Bowlen and Candidate for the Senior Board, Johnny Robinson, were nominated as finalists for the venue.

The 25 semi-modernist modern age of the original 103-year-old will be reduced to 15 January 3rd. An election meeting will be held on February 2nd, one day before Super Bowl in Atlanta.

Celebrations will be held on August 3rd at the Hall of Fame in Canton, Ohio.


Steve Atwater, deep

Champion Bailey, the fist

Ronde Barber, deep in the corner

Tony Boselli, grab it

Isaac Bruce, the receiver

LeRoy Butler, deep

Don Coryell, coach

Alan Faneca, guard

Tom Flores, coach

Tony Gonzalez, firm end

Torry Holt, receiver

Steve Hutchinson, guard

Edgerrin James, runner

Jimmy Johnson, coach

Ty Law, dick

John Lynch, deep

Clay Matthews, linebacker

Kevin Mawae, center / guardian

Karl Mecklenburg, linebacker

Sam Mills, linebacker

Ed Reed, deep

Richard Seymour, defensive lineman

Zach Thomas, linebacker

Hines Ward, receiver

Darren Woodson, deep

Source link